Acquiring Banks For Visa Cards

To Start accepting Visa Cards, please contact any of the banks list below.

Country City Acquiring Bank Contact Number Email / Website
Bahrain Manama Ahli United Bank 973 1758 5858 www.ahliunited.com
Credimax 973 17 117 117 www.credimax.com.bh
National Bank of Bahrain 973 17228800 www.nbbonline.com
Egypt Cairo Arab African Bank +20224886679

inquiry@aaib.com / www.aaib.com

Banque Misr 19888 www.banquemisr.com
Bank Of Alexandria 19033 Customer_Support@alexbank.com / www.alexbank.com
Commercial International Bank +20237472499 Hassan.ghoneim@cibeg.com / www.cibeg.com
National Bank Of Egypt +201003144433 hany.elbaathy@nbe.com.eg / www.nbe.com.eg
Qatar National Bank 19703 Call.CENTER@QNBALAHLI.COM / www.qnbalahli.com
Iraq Baghdad Trade Bank of Iraq 964 543 3561  www.tbiraq.com
Bank of Baghdad 964 717 5007  www.bankofbaghdad.org
Jordan Amman Emerging Markets Payments (EMP)  962 6560 6829  www.empjordan.com.jo 
Kuwait Kuwait City Burgan Bank  965 2180 4080  www.burganbank.com 
Kuwait Finance House  965 2180 3333  www.kfh.com 
National Bank of Kuwait  965 2242 2011  www.nbk.com 
The Gulf Bank  965 2244 4383  www.e-gulfbank.com 
The Commercial Bank of Kuwait 965 2188 8225  www.cbk.com 
Lebanon Beirut Bankmed 961 1611 444 www.bankmed.com.lb
Bank Audi 961 472 7777 www.banqueaudi.com
Blom Bank 961 175 3000 www.blombank.com
Banque Libano-Francaise 961 179 1332 www.eblf.com/en/Home
Credit Libanais 961 120 0028 www.creditlibanais.com.lb
Fransabank 961 1734 000 www.fransabank.com
Sociate Generale de Banque au Liban 961 347 7777 www.sgbl.com.lb
Morocco Casablanca Centre Monétique Interbancaire (CMI)  +212 (0)522 956681  ibellali@cmi.co.ma / www.cmi.co.ma
Oman Muscat Bank Dhofar 968 2479 0466 www.bankdhofar.com
Bank Muscat 968 2479 5555 www.bankmuscat.com
HSBC Bank Oman 9714 2288 007 www.hsbc.co.om
Oman Arab Bank 968 2475 4444 www.bankdhofar.com
Pakistan Islamabad MCB Bank Limited 9221 1100 0622 www.mcb.com.pk
Karachi Bank Alfalah 9221 1122 5111 www.bankalfalah.com
Habib Bank Limited 9221 3241 8000 www.hbl.com
United Bank Limited 9221 1182 5888 www.ubldirect.com
Standard Chartered Bank 9221 1100 2002 www.sc.com/pk/
Palestine Bank of Palestine 970 2965 010 www.bankofpalestine.com
Qatar Doha Doha Bank 974 4445 6000 www.dohabank.com.qa
Qatar National Bank 974 4440 7777 www.qnb.com.qa
The Commercial Bank of Qatar 974 4449 0070 www.cbq.qa
UAE Abu Dhabi National Bank of Abu Dhabi +9712 410 4888 www.nbad.com / quickpay@nbad.com
Dubai Commercial Bank of Dubai (ecom only) +971 4 2112888 www.cbd.ae 
Mashreqbank +971 4 4244444 www.mashreqbank.com 
Network International +971 4 3495377 www.network.ae 
Saudi Arabia Jeddah Bank Al Jazira 966 12 609 8668 jshafout@baj.com.sa  / www.baj.com.sa
National Commercial Bank 966 12 646 4809 os.yassine@alahli.com  / www.alahli.com
Riyadh Alinma Bank 966 11 218 6079 akbharti@Alinma.com   / www.alinma.com
Arab National Bank 966 11 402 9000 ashaheen@anb.com.sa  / www.anb.com.sa
Al Rajhi Bank 966 11 211 4494 algarnims@alrajhibank.com.sa / www.alrajhibank.com.sa
Banque Saudi Fransi 966 11 299 5022 ealbakri@alfransi.com.sa   / www.alfransi.com.sa
Riyad Bank 966 11 401 3030 mohamad.chatila@riyadbank.com   / www.riyadbank.com
SABB Bank 966 11 276 3570  khalid.alzain@sabb.com / www.sabb.com
Samba Financial Group 966 11 477 4770 Fawaz.Al-Sayeh@samba.com  / www.samba.com
Saudi Hollandi Bank 966 11 254 8444 malsenan@shb.com.sa   / www.shb.com.sa